Skip to content

Pyjam-o-rama

December 17, 2009

Unlikely Style Icon- Bridget Jones

I have just received a press release from the house of haute couture that is Peacocks *cough*.
I did take a second look at this though because it narked me that it was in fact I who blatently chanelled the flannel PJ look circa 2004. No sexy nightwear in my household! I practically live in my flannel PJ’s (my boyfriend also likes to don a pair of mine i’ll have you know).
Peacocks have announced a 50% increase in sales of these PJ’s (YOY) and these make up 90% of all nightwear sales from the brand.
Trendsetter, Bridget?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

