Skip to content

the Creme of the crop

December 17, 2009

the creme de la creme

OK so I have just started using the iconic Creme de la Mer (I bagged the sample from work- who needs wages when you have samples!?) and I can finally confirm that yes, it is pretty amazing. It’s so thick and luxurious (as I hope you’d expect for 90 english pounds for a 30ml jar) that I’m almost able to justify the price tag as I reckon it will last a good couple of months at least. The only thing i’m dreading is when it runs out and I wont be able to afford a new jar and i’ll have to go back to my whateverisonofferatBootsatthetime moisturiser. Tragic.

I can honestly feel the difference already. My skin has definately got it’s mojo back, alright Cheryl Cole?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

