Skip to content

Wheely Chic.

January 10, 2010

Chanel-ing the Lance Armstrong within me

I want to seriously get my ride on with this Chanel Couture Bicycle.

I have been considering become one of Boris’ gang for some time and equally doing my bit for the environment, whilst saving my travel fees but the big scary buses, rush hour traffic, and distasteful fluoro bib coupled with the inevitable windswept look just isn’t for me.

However, I would seriously reconsider if I were able to ride this to work everyday.

I would accessorise with a cape and beret and ride with a baguette in my basket like a true Parisian…

Tres chic.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

