Skip to content

I’d skip a starter, main course and head straight for Desert (Boots)

February 16, 2010

I am currently swooning and devising an evil plan of how I can make these Carvela beauts mine. I have tried looking for a cheaper alternative (River Island have a copy for £40) but these are the apple of my eye. I can’t justify £120 at the moment as I also have my eyes on a nice pair of clogs, as aforementioned. Oh, and I kind of don’t have a paid job. Probably the main factor in this decision.

Ho Hum.

I'll hold the whipped cream on this particular desert, thanks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

